Where Have I Been? (A Photographic Journey)

One day, you woke up and wondered, Where the heck did Jeremy go? Good question, you.

I moved to a hallway in 2001: A Space Odyssey.

Exif_JPEG_422 Exif_JPEG_422

I lost internet. They didn’t have high-speed internet back then. But I worked it out and now I’m back. With roommates! 2 women who want to have a Mad Hatter Tea Party soon. Here are the hats they’re making.

Exif_JPEG_422 Exif_JPEG_422

One of them is for me! Yup, I’m finally coming out of the closet.

Exif_JPEG_422

If you zoom in on the ad posting to the right and squint, comedy ensues. Too perfect.

Just kidding.

(Serve Satan!)

Exif_JPEG_422

Hail!

My first roommate is Yertle Turtalicus. She lives in the yard. She eats leafy greens. She’s quieter than roosters. I love Yertle.

Exif_JPEG_422

The second is Chamone, the Jackson Chameleon. She stands guard at the wall.

Exif_JPEG_422

Say Hi, Chamone….

Hi.

Hi.

They both make fun of chickens because while evolution hasn’t been good to any of them, T-Rex sure went to shit. At least a turtle and a lizard are miniature dinosaurs. Heck, Chamone was once a triceratops. At least that’s what she says when she’s drunk and surly.

But a chicken? A chicken?! … Goofy, sweet, and afraid of everything. They are the nerds of the animal kingdom. Oh, how the mighty have fallen. I wonder what humans will become when we shrink? Let’s just hope that whichever species rises next doesn’t need signs like these about us at their garbage dump:

Exif_JPEG_422

Whelp, that’s it for now! I’ve got to get back to writing “meaningful” things that only I understand and trolls make fun of.

Bye for now!

Exif_JPEG_422

Bye.

Exif_JPEG_422

3 thoughts on “Where Have I Been? (A Photographic Journey)

Leave a Reply

